Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Dec 06, 2017 by Ida

Responded promptly to request, turned up on time, fixed problem and all with very professional courtesy. Thanks guys.


Consistently Great

Oct 31, 2017 by Bernie

I've been using Tim for many years now when ever anything pops up. He always responds quickly and is great at his job. He has offered ways to save money by doing the simple bits myself. Who does that?

One time we had a drain backing up, and Tim said he thought there was a blockage under the bathroom at a certain point. It would have required digging up the floor, so we got a second opinion from a guy with a pipe camera. It was exactly as Tim said; we should have saved ourselves the money.


Phenomenal service and quality work

Sep 15, 2017 by Richard

Tim returned my phone call straight away and was extremely helpful and took the time to explain the problem to me.

I had other issues in the past and was not happy with the services provided especially by Bell Plumbing and was hesitant to contact another company.
In saying that, The price Tim charged was very reasonable and the young plumber they sent out was very professional. He took his time and ensured everything was working properly. He cleaned up and then re-checked the system. You could tell he liked his job!

As stated, extremely happy and will not hesitate to use them again


Concealed leak

Aug 07, 2017 by Rayelene Waters

Responded quickly to the concealed leak problem, friendly, efficient, courteous !


Awesome, Prompt & Professional

Jun 14, 2017 by Kirsty

Couldn't ask for a better plumber. Very prompt, professional and friendly with lots of advise to help.


Highly recommend!

May 30, 2017 by Mandy

The guys arrived on time, did a great job and cleaned up beautifully afterwards. Really friendly, awesome service. I would recommend them to anyone!


Prompt and Efficient responce

Apr 26, 2017 by Hal Kendall

Tim was able to respond to my problems and the job was completed within hours. Have used Tim's services previously and found this an easy communication.


Nice person and very reasonable cost

Jan 17, 2017 by William

Tim is very good plumber, service is excellent and price is really reasonable.

I will refer to my friends for sure.


Very Prompt service

Jan 17, 2017 by Peter O'Brien

Hot water heater needed replacing. Emailed Monday, Tim was in touch to tell me how to turn off old unit within 1/2 hour. New unit ordered and replaced mid day Tuesday. That is 5 star service


Prompt, Friendly and Efficient

Nov 08, 2016 by Karen

Responded quickly to enquiry, set an appointment for within a week, arrived on time and carried out required work, plus extra work not initially discussed, in an efficient and professional manner. What more could you ask for? Would highly recommend.


Rennick Gas & Plumbing , USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 I have used Rennick Plumbing a few times, and they have always provided professional service and great advice for the situation at hand. Definitely a keeper :)
Page:
12345