Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AWESOME

Oct 31, 2016 by Leanne

Awesome is not usually a word I've come to associate with Plumbers but Tim and his team standout from any else I've ever used for these simple reason ...

- They return your calls (or text messages)
- They come when they say they are going to (or they let you know why they've been held up)
- They are super friendly and Tim was especially nice to my young children even after my daughter was the reason there were rocks blocking my drain!

The prices they charge are very reasonable for their trade but aside from that, Tim and his team are honest, reliable and worth their weight in gold.

So happy I've found a great local plumber and will not hesitate to use them again.


Great service as usual

Oct 30, 2016 by Dean

I have been using Tim's services for around 8 years now and have always found him to be affable, prompt, clean, efficient and realistic.
I always recommend Tim to friends...


Prompt and helpful!

Oct 12, 2016 by Lynda

Great service, no mess, very happy with end result!!! Will recommend them to friends and family


Thank you

Oct 10, 2016 by Liesel

I cannot recommend these guys highly enough. Professional, helpful, friendly, problem solving, and RELIABLE. I contacted Tim just before he left for a holiday, and he sorted employees, communication, and work flow with photos and a quick chat.
They solved my plumbing issue and didn't blow the wallet up in the process. I will 100% be using them again and recommend them to my friends.
I also noticed how well the apprentice was treated. Nice to see.


Oct 06, 2016 by Rachel Apelt

Easy to deal with, prompt and reliable. We were happy with Matt's work and we knew we could rely on him to do the job properly and safely. He's a good communicator too, which helps.


Prompt and friendly service

Jul 11, 2016 by Ian Martin

Tim was prompt to respond to my problem, and the employee who did the job was a good ambassador for the company. He even came back the next day to rectify further problems.


QUALITY and when promised

Jun 10, 2016 by Michael Sheehan

We had 3 separate callouts during the fitout of a clients kitchen. Tim and Matt both did quality work, turned up when they said they would and dealt with problems with the supplied items professionally. Will use them on our next jobs.


Very impressed

Jun 07, 2016 by Peter O'Brien

Very impressive team. Kept me informed of cost and suggested alternatives for the work required. Highly recommended.


Great, Friendly and Reliable

Jan 28, 2016 by Jenny Edwards

Should be called 5 star plumbing as was fantastic. Recommend to everyone.


General Plumbing Work

Jul 20, 2015 by Monica

Deal with Tim was great! he was quick to respond and attended to our needs exactly as asked. Not only did he give us honest feedback and opinions he worked within the required timeframe and budgets. I would use him again and highly recommend him to all my friends and family.


Rennick Gas & Plumbing , USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 I have used Rennick Plumbing a few times, and they have always provided professional service and great advice for the situation at hand. Definitely a keeper :)
Page:
12345