Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First Class Work

Jun 16, 2015 by Alex Crandon

This is the second time we've used Tim Rennick in the last few months.
Each time he's dome a wonderful job - quick, polite and does the work right the first time. Can't recommend too highly.


Apr 29, 2015 by Megan Rolph

Tim was easy to deal with and "just got the job done".
happy with this service


Quick Replacement!

Apr 08, 2015 by Julie Orellana

Thanks Tim for assisting with the selection of a quality replacement stovetop at my investment property. I really appreciate you taking the time to discuss over the phone the best replacement options. The work was then completed ontime and charged as quoted. Great service!


Excellent

Feb 19, 2015 by Melissa

Thank you so much Tim for your timely response to our problem with the gas bottles, the tenant also made appoint of saying how lovely and professional you were. Thanks again


Installation of new hot water system

Jan 20, 2015 by Alicia Lee

Tim came out the same day (Friday) I called him to check out hot water system, provided a quote and installed our new hot water system the following Monday. Very happy with the service and with our hot water system. Thanks Tim! :)


Thank you

Jan 19, 2015 by Rebecca Cullen

Very quick and efficient. They helped clean up the area damaged which was appreciated.


Faultless

Jan 15, 2015 by Chris

Great communication. On time. Excellent job. Polite.
Thanks!


Blocked sewer line

Dec 17, 2014 by Bob Edmonds

Ten stars from me - Immediate response with excellent service / cleanup provided at low cost. Polite staff with good communication / people skills and thus a pleasure to deal with!


Excellent

Aug 25, 2014 by Justin Huehn

Tim from Rennick was very informative, prompt and has a great attention to detail. The work was first class and reasonably priced.


Excellent!

Jul 19, 2014 by Arjen Lentz

Good communication, smart and neat completion of requested tasks on multiple occasions (both gas and plumbing). Highly recommended.


Rennick Gas & Plumbing , USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 I have used Rennick Plumbing a few times, and they have always provided professional service and great advice for the situation at hand. Definitely a keeper :)
Page:
12345